November 28, 2022



Buhari swears-in 4 new Everlasting Secretaries

President Muhammadu Buhari

President Muhammadu Buhari Wednesday swore-in 4 new Everlasting Secretaries.

The occasion occurred on the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The brand new Everlasting Secretaries are Lydia Jafiya from Adamawa state, Udom Ekenam from Akwa Ibom state and Farouk Yusuf Yabo from Sokoto state.

These current on the swearing-in ceremony had been Secretary to Authorities of the Federation, Mr Boss Mustapha; Chief of Workers to the President, Professor Ibrahim Gambari and the Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Dr Folashade Yemi-Esan.

Ministers that had been bodily on the assembly had been Info and Tradition, Mr Lai Mohammed; Finance, Funds and Nationwide Planning, Zainab Ahmed; Legal professional-Basic of the Federation, Abubakar Malami; and Federal Capital Territory, Mohammed Bello.

Others had been the Minister of Trade, Commerce and Funding, Mr Niyi Adebayo; Minister of Communication and Digital Economic system, Professor Isa Pantami; Minister of Energy, Abubakar D. Aliyu; Minister of Labour and Employment, Dr Chris Ngige; and the Minister of Humanitarian Affairs, Catastrophe Administration and Social Improvement, Hajiya Sadiya Umar Farouq.

The Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, who continues to be recuperating kind a surgical procedure, joined just about from his official residence in Abuja.

Associated content material you might like

See also  Nationwide management wades into NNPP disaster in South West