January 27, 2023



Ademola Adeleke now Osun governor

The governor of Osun State, Ademola Adeleke and his deputy, Kola Adewusi, have been sworn in and brought the oath of workplace and allegiance.

The swearing-in befell on the Osogbo metropolis stadium by the Osun state Chief Choose, on Sunday.

Dignitaries that witness the inauguration ceremony contains; the Peoples Democratic Social gathering (PDP) presidential candidate and his working mate, Atiku Abubakar and Ifeanyi Okowa respectively, the Edo state governor, Godwin Obaseki and Akwa Ibom state governor, Emmanuel Udom.

Additionally current have been, governor Aminu Tambuwal of Sokoto state, Governor Duoye Diri of Bayelsa state, Former Ekiti state Governor, Ayo Fayose and Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi amongst others.

Associated content material chances are you’ll like

See also  Flood: Buhari raises N819.5billion supplementary price range for harm management