December 4, 2022



6 sub committees inaugurated for Galadima Cup

A aspect view of the Abuja soccer pitch space with some feminine footballers

The organizers of the maiden version of Alhaji Ibrahim Galadima soccer league has inaugurated six sub committees aimed toward guaranteeing the success and hitch free match.

The chairman of the organizing committee, Engr. Suleiman Musa said this whereas inaugurating the committee forward of the match.

The Organising and Disciplinary can be headed by Engr Sulaiman Musa as chairman, whereas Ibrahim Umar Fagge FIFA and the workforce supervisor of Kano Pillars FC, Sani Lawan, would function members.

Safety committee can be headed by Surajo Usman Tudun. Different members are Kabiru Bawa, Salisu Fagge Zumunta  and the vice chairman of Kano state Soccer Affiliation, Aminu Muhammad China  as members.

He added that the Growth and Technicalities committee has Justice of the Peace Ibrahim Gwadabe as chairman, different members embody Aminu strikers and Mike Anike.

The Media and Publicity Committee can be headed by Ado Salisu of Abubakar Rimi Tv (ARTV), whereas Ibrahim Umar Fagge FIFA and Kabiru Bawa will function members.

Engr Sulaiman Musa, nonetheless, mentioned the Finance committee has the previous Normal Supervisor of Kano Pillars and one time director within the state KNUPDA, Abba Muhammad Fagge, as chairman whereas Mr. Mike Anike is co-chairman.

The chairman then charged the committees to proceed to do their finest in direction of the success of the match.

In the meantime, Samba Kurna  will confront Tremendous Stars  within the opening ceremony of the match scheduled to carry on Sunday at Sani Abacha Stadium, Kofar Mata by 4pm.

Associated content material chances are you’ll like

See also  Dare joins pan-commonwealth innovators in sports activities, attends ministers’ assembly in Birmingham